Hi. It looks you're in .

Please select the store you wish to visit:

James Reese & The Progressions

Wait For Me – Vinyl LP

Wait For Me – Vinyl LP
[product vendor] - Wait For Me – Vinyl LP – Mr Bongo USA


Recorded on Now-Again Reserve Edition series, Now-Again records present Wait For Me: The Complete Works 1967-1972 of the amazing trombonist, bandleader, songwriter, arranger, and producer James Reese. This collection compiles issued and recently-rediscovered songs and an awesome new remix of 'Throwing Stones' by Kenny Dope. Limited edition hand-numbered copies. 

A1. One Girl / A2. It's Got Soul / A3. The Mess / A4. Wait For Me / A5. Gee Wiz (Instrumental) / A6. Let's Go (It's Summertime) / A7. Jody's Freeze / A8. Throwing Stones (Kenny Dope Mix) / B1. It's Not But So Much Love Can Do/  B2. I'll Find A True Love / B3. How Can I Make It (Instrumental) / B4. He'll Never Go / B5. Fool For Love / B6. Joker, Where Did You Come From