Hi. It looks you're in .

Please select the store you wish to visit:

Jas Kayser

Jas 5ive – Vinyl LP

Jas 5ive – Vinyl LP
Jas Kayser – Jas 5ive – Vinyl LP


Another fantastic edition in Jazz Re:freshed's '5ive' series. This time up is the talented drummer & composer Jas Kayser; Jas' band includes a mighty line up of players including Alfa Mist's guitarist Jamie Leeming, Ava Joseph on vocals, Daisy George on bass.

A1. Darkness In The Light (feat Ava Joseph & Giacomo Smith) / A2. Dream / A3. Jamie's Blues / B1. Half-Race Face (feat Aalvk) / B2. Stupid On The Beat (instrumental)